Office Furniture

Office Furniture

Willamette Express offers a comprehensive furniture solution for your every need. Call us first for all of the following:


• New Furniture
We represent the finest brands in the industry. Click our links below for examples of these great products.


• Used/Refurbished Products
Willamette Express provides our clients incredible values via our national used furniture network, desks, tables, workstations and seating from all the top names in the industry.


• Space Planning/Interior Design
We utilize the latest CAD technologies for your new office environment including design, furniture and system specs, delivery and installation.


• Installation/Office Reconfiguration
Our installation team is fully factory trained by each manufacturer to ensure flawless delivery and installation of your new office.


• Customization
We listen to all to all your ideas and can make your ideas come to life, just ask us if we can do it, and we’ll make every effort to make it happen!


If you are shopping for new furniture we offer complete selections from:


We'll Save You
Thousands With
Our Office
Furniture Pricing

> Friant    www.friant.com
> Hon    www.hon.com
> Network Office Clearinghouse    www.networkoffice.com
> United Stationer    www.ussco.com
> Woodstock Marketing    www.woodstockmarketing.com
> Deskmakers/Teamworx    www.deskmakers.net
> Coriander    www.corianderdesigns.com
> OCI/Sitwell    www.ocisitwell.com
> Cherryman    www.cherrymanindustries.com
> PEPCO    www.pepcoscirencetables.com
> Beaufurn    www.beaufurn.com
> Borgo    www.borgo.com
> Neocase    www.neocase.com
> Falcon    www.falconproducts.com
> Thonet    www.thonet.com
> Creativewood    www.creativewood.net
> Cortina Leathers    www.cortinaleathers.com
> Eko Care    www.ekocontract.com
> DeskMakers    www.deskmakers.net
> Symmetry Office    www.symmetryoffice.com
> LDI Solutions    www.ldisolutions.com
> Malik Gallery    www.malikgallery.com
> Mad Seating    www.madseating.com




Home | Residential Moving | Commercial Moving | Office Furniture | Storage | Partners | Contact Us
Copyright 2012 Willamette Express, All Rights Reserved